Ansprechpartner

Fachbereichsleitung Wohnen

Gabriele Lindegaard

0 49 44 / 9 45 55 20

0 49 44 / 9 45 55 25

Marktstr. 3 - 5
26639 Wiesmoor

g.lindegaard@wir-aurich-wittmund.de

Bereichsleitung Eingliederungshilfe

Insa Tuschewski

04944/ 94555 -32

0173/ 4627101

04944/ 94555 -25

Marktstraße 3-5
26639 Wiesmoor

i.tuschewski@wir-aurich-wittmund.de

Bereichsleitung Erziehung & Beratung

Sandra Basler

0 49 44 / 94555 -31

01 72/ 1662200

0 49 44 / 94555 -25

Marktstr. 3-5
26639 Wiesmoor

s.basler@wir-aurich-wittmund.de

Regionalleitung Wiesmoor

Stefanie Sinnen

04944/ 94555 -27

0173/ 3462749

04944/ 94555 -25

Marktstraße 3-5
26639 Wiesmoor

s.sinnen@wir-aurich-wittmund.de

Regionalleitung Aurich

Rolf Bruns

04944/ 94555 -27

0162/ 2487790

04944/ 94555 -25

Marktstraße 3-5
26639 Wiesmoor

r.bruns@wir-aurich-wittmund.de

Regionalleitung Wittmund-Esens

Annika Engels

04944/ 94555 -27

01520/ 2461475

04944/ 94555 -25

Marktstraße 3-5
26639 Wiesmoor

a.engels@wir-aurich-wittmund.de

Leitung Familienentlastender Dienst / Pflege

Marion Kruse

04944/ 94555 -34

01 74 / 6 61 45 10

04944/ 94555 -25

Marktstraße 3-5
26639 Wiesmoor

m.kruse@wir-aurich-wittmund.de

Familienentlastender Dienst

Insa Adams

04944/ 94555 -33

0172/ 5634260

04944/ 94555 -25

Markstraße 3-5
26639 Wiesmoor

i.adams@wir-aurich-wittmund.de

Koordination Freiwilligendienste

Alexander Zwingmann-Breuksch

04944/ 94555 -35

0172/ 4507298

04944/ 94555 -25

Marktstraße 3-5
26639 Wiesmoor

a.zwingmann-breuksch@wir-aurich-wittmund.de

Leitung Wirtschaft & Finanzen

Christoph Willms

04944/ 94555 -23

04944/ 94555 -25

Marktstraße 3-5
26639 Wiesmoor

c.willms@wir-aurich-wittmund.de
A